Thomas Crossroads

Up ] Franchise Opportunities ] Location Maps and Hours ] Catering ] Personnel ] Contact Us ]

Quick Links

Webmaster Contact:

Copyright H.J. Wings & Things 2007

Yearly Charity Golf Tournament





The 2009 Charity tournament was once again a success.                   Thanks to all of the sponsors an players for making this happen!


Yearly Winners

Tournament Winners 2009 2nd Place 3rd Place
Collin Woody Barry Redding Robert Martin
Rick Floyd Bill Allen Larry Wilkerson
Dave Morris Harold S. Steve Little
  Tom Fitsam Dan Lankford
To See Photos from the 2008 Tournament Click Here
Tournament Winners 2008 2nd Place 3rd Place
Jimbo Lee Larry Wilkinson Guy Ernest
Kevin Lee Bobby Martin Keith Harper
Marty Lane Steve Little Lefty McBride
Johnny Watson Dan Lankford Brett Zondervan
Tournament Winners 2007 2nd Place 3rd Place
Britt Culberson B. Martin Keith Harper
Dow Culberson L. Wilkinson Dennis Zondervan
Greg Thornton S. Little Russ Gausman
Mike Smith D. Lankford Lefty McBride


Tournament Winners 2006 2nd Place 3rd Place
Mark Penny   Lefty McBride
Justin Bishop   Keith Harper
Eddie Hall   Dennis Zondervan
Mike Driscoll   David Sherer
Tournament Winners 2005 2nd Place 3rd Place
Robert Martin Johnny Watson Scott Johnston
Larry Wilkinson Jimbo Lee Danny Knight
Steve Little Marty Lane Mark Johnston
Dan Lankford Jerry Willis Seth Swanson





Closest to Pin

Longest Drive

  Frank Agnew Barrett Bolton  


Tournament Winners 2004 2nd Place 3rd Place
David Bankston Keith Harper  
Abe Abrams David Fowler  
John Marc Jones Gary McBride "lefty"  
Al Valiani Dennis Zondervan  




Tournament Winners 2003 2nd Place 3rd Place
J.J. Moore Robert Martin Donnie Pierce
Mike Hulsey Larry Wilkerson Wade Crawford
Barry Hulsey Steve Little Scott Kelly
Ken Gravitt Rick Martin David Waldrup




Tournament Winners 2002 2nd Place 3rd Place
Earl Parks J.J. Moore Bobby Lassiter
Beverly Hayes Harold Brooks Barry Trammell
Tim Evans Barry Hulsey Tom Turner
Bob Martin Mike Hulsey Steve Austin

Click on any of the photos to get a larger picture

Tournament Winners 2001
Steve Hinton
Zach Kirk
Heath Spence
Brent Boutwell

Tournament Winners 2000
Alayna Harper
Keith Harper
Renata McBride
Lefty McBride